Board of Deacons

A ministry of ‚Äúcompassion, witness, and service, sharing in the redeeming love of Jesus Christ for the poor, the hungry, the sick, the lost, the friendless, the oppressed, those burdened by unjust policies or structures, or anyone in distress" (G-2.0201)

Moderator - Dianna Sloan

Secretary - Debi Harker

Treasurer - Karen Thimons

Class of 2021:

Nancy Burns

Dianna Sloan

Debra Harker

Class of 2022:

Bobbie Jo Dunmire

Mary Ann Shirley

Linda Waitkus

Class of 2023:

Jean Pugliese

Bethany Toland

Karen Thimons