Move Button Move Button

Move Button Move Button

Session members are elected by the congregation. Session provides leadership for strengthening and nurturing the faith & life of our church family. Monthly meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30 pm and are open to all members of the congregation.  

Clerk of Session: Patti Townsend

  Class of 2021                     

 Natalie Jaworskyj    

Alicia Kavulic          

Roger Ray           

Patti Townsend        

Class of 2022 

Jackie Brice

Dale Burns   

Dana Myers

Raymond Varner     

Class of 2023

Susan Stewart  

Donna Rupert

Muriel Stewart

Josh Dunmire